Five Bridges Junior High

Staff Directory

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Michelle Core French 63 ext. 7401145 maucoin@hrce.ca
Archibald, Jodie Gr 7FI FLA ext. 7401260 ArchibaldJ@hrce.ca
Beck, Emily 6-7 / Grade 6 French Immersion ext. 7401146 emily.beck@hrce.ca
Benjamin, Laura-Lee Gr 7 ELA/Social Studies ext. 7401254 lbenjamin@hrce.ca
Bennett, Jennifer Learning Center ext. 7401142 jbennett@hrce.ca
Binder, Corey Physical Education CBinder@hrce.ca
Black, Andrea Gr 8 ELA ext. 7401338 BlackA@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Daniel Gr 7 / 8 FI Math ext. 7401231 Daniel.Boudreau@hrce.ca
Boylen, Laura Grade 7 FI HLV; Grade 7 FI Science ext. 7401260 Laura.Boylen@hrce.ca
Brown, Maria Core French 7-9 ext. 7401255 Maria.Brown@hrce.ca
Campbell, Jennifer (On Leave) ext. Jennifer.Campbell@hrce.ca Website
Caulier, Myriska Family Studies 7-9 ext. 7401335 mcaulier@hrce.ca
Cavicchi, Carla Math 9; Science 9; HLV 9 ext. 7401333 ccavicchi@hrce.ca
Conrad, Marcia Physical Education ext. 7401211 Marcia.Conrad@hrce.ca
Cox, Kevin Gr 8 FI FLA ext. 7401317 KCox@hrce.ca Website
Crowell, Jacqueline Band 6 - 9 ext. 7401112 Jacqueline.Crowell@hrce.ca
Engram, Rebecca Science 7 and 8 ext. 7401262 rengram@hrce.ca Website
Gibbs, Melissa Resource Grade 6 ext. 740156 Melissa.Gibbs@hrce.ca
Grant, Anne L. Benjamin in for Ms. Grant Agrant@hrce.ca
Gray, Allison Gr 7/8 Sci Humaines; Gr 8 Mode de Vie ext. 7401316 allison.gray@hrce.ca
Haddad, Bahij Sci FI 8; Core Fr 9 ext. 7401323 BHaddad@hrce.ca
Hunt, Mitchell 6-6 / Grade 6 French Immersion ext. 7401147 Mitchell.Hunt@hrce.ca
James, Michelle Music grade 6 ext. 7401315 Michelle.James@hrce.ca
Janc, Craig Gr 8 Math; Gr 8 HLV; Phys ed 6 and 7 ext. 7401222 CJanc@hrce.ca
Jones, Sara Art 7 - 9 ext. 7401161 SJones@hrce.ca
Keddy, Brian Grade 6 ext. On leave BKeddy@hrce.ca
Kempster, Christina Learning Center ext. 7401232 CKempster@hrce.ca
Landry, Sheldon Math 7 FI and Core Fr 7 ext. 7401261 SLandry@hrce.ca
Layes, Mary K HLV 7 and 9; Sci 9 and Phys Ed 6 and 8 ext. 7401263 MLayes@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, David Tech Education ext. 7401106 david.leblanc@hrce.ca Website
Leon, Nicole ELA 8 (FI students); Soc Studies 8 and HLV 8 ext. 7401319 nleon@hrce.ca Website
Lowe, Olanne Gr 9 English ext. 7401337 OLowe@hrce.ca
Luke, Gareth 50% Student Support Teacher GLuke@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Alison Resource ext. 7401252 adigout@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Nicole HLV 8 and 9; Sci 9; Citizenship 9 ext. 7401318 Nicole.MacNeil@hrce.ca
McNeil, Tom Physical Education ext. 7401213 TMcNeil@hrce.ca
Mollison, Sara Math 7 ext. 7401233 SMollison@hrce.ca
Nemeth, Lisa Gr 9 Math; Gr 8 Math ext. 7401336 LNemeth@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Parsons, Erin B. Parsons in for her ext. ParsonsE@hrce.ca
Parsons, Brittany ELA Gr 7 ext. 7401256 Brittany.Parsons@hrce.ca
Penney, Tara 6-2 / Grade 6 ext. 7401152 TPenney@hrce.ca
Piercey, Bruce 6-3 / Grade 6 ext. 7401151 BPiercey@hrce.ca
Porter, Jennifer 6-5 / Grade 6 ext. 7401149 jennifer.fraser@hrce.ca
Roach, Angela Learning Center ext. 7401223 ARoach@hrce.ca Website
Roy, Ashton Gr 9 FI Science; Mode de Vie; Citizenship ext. 7401322 Aroy@hrce.ca
Roy, Kristen 50% Core French Grade 6 ext. 7401145 Kristen.Roy@hrce.ca
Saab, Mario Gr 8/9 FI Math ext. 7401320 SaabM@hrce.ca
St. Pierre, Roberta 6-1 / Grade 6 ext. 7401153 rstpierre@hrce.ca
Theoharopoulos, Joanna 100% Resource ext. 7401252 JTheoharopoulos@hrce.ca
Timmins, Jennifer Citizenship 9 / ELA 9 FI students ext. 7401334 JTimmins@hrce.ca
Wentzell, Lauren Gr 9FI FLA; MDV 8 FI ext. 7401321 LWentzell@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beckett, Karen EPA ext. 7401223 Kbeckett@hrce.ca
Benedict, Kaleigh EPA ext. 7401223 KBenedict@hrce.ca
Clark, Sandra SLD Teacher 902-876-3820 ClarkS@hrsb.ca
Covey, Cheryl EPA ext. 7401223 ccovey@hrce.ca
Dockrill, Cindy EPA ext. 7401223 cdockrill@hrce.ca
Edwards, Faye EPA ext. 7401223
Faulkner, Angela Mi'kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Angela.Faulkner@hrce.ca
Ferro, Beth EPA ext. 7401223
Foulkes, Chad Schools Plus Outreach Worker 902-233-2479 CFoulkes@hrce.ca
Hart, Wayne EPA ext. 7401223
Hurlburt, Ann EPA ext. 7401223 ahurlburt@hrce.ca
Lawless, Jordan EPA ext. 7401223
Levy, Angela Speech Language Pathologist 902-876-3820 LevyA@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Ursula Librarian ext. 7401312 UMacKinnon@hrce.ca
McNeil, Shelley Child and Youth Care Practitioner ext. 7401003 Shelley.McNeil@hrce.ca
Newell, Deanna EPA ext. 7401223
Peterson, Anthony Caretaker ext. 7401108 apeterson@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Janet EPA ext. 7401223
Stanley, Jo Ann EPA ext. 7401223 jstanley@hrce.ca
Story, Robert EPA ext. 7401223 RStory@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cleary, Rona VP (on leave) Rcleary@hrce.ca
Curry, Jim Vice Principal jcurry@hrce.ca
Kirkpatrick, Joanne Principal ext. 7401001 jkirkpatrick@hrce.ca
Landry, Carolyn 40% School Counsellor ext. 7401003 CLandry@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Char School Counsellor ext. 7401003 Char.MacDonald@hrce.ca Website
Penney, Luke Acting Vice Principal ext. 7401002 lPenney@hrce.ca
Reid, Erica 50% Admin Assistant ext. 7401000 EReid@hrce.ca
Zwicker, Karen Administrative Assistant (Main Office) ext. 7401000 kzwicker@hrce.ca