Five Bridges Junior High

Staff Directory

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Campbell, Jennifer (On Leave) ext. Jennifer.Campbell@hrce.ca Website
Theoharopoulos, Joanna 100% Resource ext. 7401252 JTheoharopoulos@hrce.ca
Roy, Kristen 50% Core French Grade 6 ext. 7401145 Kristen.Roy@hrce.ca
Luke, Gareth 50% Student Support Teacher GLuke@hrce.ca
St. Pierre, Roberta 6-1 / Grade 6 ext. 7401153 rstpierre@hrce.ca
Penney, Tara 6-2 / Grade 6 ext. 7401152 TPenney@hrce.ca
Piercey, Bruce 6-3 / Grade 6 ext. 7401151 BPiercey@hrce.ca
Porter, Jennifer 6-5 / Grade 6 ext. 7401149 jennifer.fraser@hrce.ca
Hunt, Mitchell 6-6 / Grade 6 French Immersion ext. 7401147 Mitchell.Hunt@hrce.ca
Beck, Emily 6-7 / Grade 6 French Immersion ext. 7401146 emily.beck@hrce.ca
Jones, Sara Art 7 - 9 ext. 7401161 SJones@hrce.ca
Parsons, Erin B. Parsons in for her ext. ParsonsE@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jacqueline Band 6 - 9 ext. 7401112 Jacqueline.Crowell@hrce.ca
Timmins, Jennifer Citizenship 9 / ELA 9 FI students ext. 7401334 JTimmins@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Michelle Core French 63 ext. 7401145 maucoin@hrce.ca
Brown, Maria Core French 7-9 ext. 7401255 Maria.Brown@hrce.ca
Leon, Nicole ELA 8 (FI students); Soc Studies 8 and HLV 8 ext. 7401319 nleon@hrce.ca Website
Parsons, Brittany ELA Gr 7 ext. 7401256 Brittany.Parsons@hrce.ca
Caulier, Myriska Family Studies 7-9 ext. 7401335 mcaulier@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Daniel Gr 7 / 8 FI Math ext. 7401231 Daniel.Boudreau@hrce.ca
Benjamin, Laura-Lee Gr 7 ELA/Social Studies ext. 7401254 lbenjamin@hrce.ca
Gray, Allison Gr 7/8 Sci Humaines; Gr 8 Mode de Vie ext. 7401316 allison.gray@hrce.ca
Archibald, Jodie Gr 7FI FLA ext. 7401260 ArchibaldJ@hrce.ca
Black, Andrea Gr 8 ELA ext. 7401338 BlackA@hrce.ca
Cox, Kevin Gr 8 FI FLA ext. 7401317 KCox@hrce.ca Website
Janc, Craig Gr 8 Math; Gr 8 HLV; Phys ed 6 and 7 ext. 7401222 CJanc@hrce.ca
Saab, Mario Gr 8/9 FI Math ext. 7401320 SaabM@hrce.ca
Lowe, Olanne Gr 9 English ext. 7401337 OLowe@hrce.ca
Roy, Ashton Gr 9 FI Science; Mode de Vie; Citizenship ext. 7401322 Aroy@hrce.ca
Nemeth, Lisa Gr 9 Math; Gr 8 Math ext. 7401336 LNemeth@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Wentzell, Lauren Gr 9FI FLA; MDV 8 FI ext. 7401321 LWentzell@hrce.ca Website
Keddy, Brian Grade 6 ext. On leave BKeddy@hrce.ca
Boylen, Laura Grade 7 FI HLV; Grade 7 FI Science ext. 7401260 Laura.Boylen@hrce.ca
Layes, Mary K HLV 7 and 9; Sci 9 and Phys Ed 6 and 8 ext. 7401263 MLayes@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Nicole HLV 8 and 9; Sci 9; Citizenship 9 ext. 7401318 Nicole.MacNeil@hrce.ca
Grant, Anne L. Benjamin in for Ms. Grant Agrant@hrce.ca
Bennett, Jennifer Learning Center ext. 7401142 jbennett@hrce.ca
Kempster, Christina Learning Center ext. 7401232 CKempster@hrce.ca
Roach, Angela Learning Center ext. 7401223 ARoach@hrce.ca Website
Mollison, Sara Math 7 ext. 7401233 SMollison@hrce.ca
Landry, Sheldon Math 7 FI and Core Fr 7 ext. 7401261 SLandry@hrce.ca
Cavicchi, Carla Math 9; Science 9; HLV 9 ext. 7401333 ccavicchi@hrce.ca
James, Michelle Music grade 6 ext. 7401315 Michelle.James@hrce.ca
Conrad, Marcia Physical Education ext. 7401211 Marcia.Conrad@hrce.ca
McNeil, Tom Physical Education ext. 7401213 TMcNeil@hrce.ca
Binder, Corey Physical Education CBinder@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Alison Resource ext. 7401252 adigout@hrce.ca
Gibbs, Melissa Resource Grade 6 ext. 740156 Melissa.Gibbs@hrce.ca
Haddad, Bahij Sci FI 8; Core Fr 9 ext. 7401323 BHaddad@hrce.ca
Engram, Rebecca Science 7 and 8 ext. 7401262 rengram@hrce.ca Website
LeBlanc, David Tech Education ext. 7401106 david.leblanc@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Landry, Carolyn 40% School Counsellor ext. 7401003 CLandry@hrce.ca
Reid, Erica 50% Admin Assistant ext. 7401000 EReid@hrce.ca
Penney, Luke Acting Vice Principal ext. 7401002 lPenney@hrce.ca
Zwicker, Karen Administrative Assistant (Main Office) ext. 7401000 kzwicker@hrce.ca
Kirkpatrick, Joanne Principal ext. 7401001 jkirkpatrick@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Char School Counsellor ext. 7401003 Char.MacDonald@hrce.ca Website
Curry, Jim Vice Principal jcurry@hrce.ca
Cleary, Rona VP (on leave) Rcleary@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Peterson, Anthony Caretaker ext. 7401108 apeterson@hrce.ca
McNeil, Shelley Child and Youth Care Practitioner ext. 7401003 Shelley.McNeil@hrce.ca
Story, Robert EPA ext. 7401223 RStory@hrce.ca
Hurlburt, Ann EPA ext. 7401223 ahurlburt@hrce.ca
Edwards, Faye EPA ext. 7401223
Ferro, Beth EPA ext. 7401223
Rhyno, Janet EPA ext. 7401223
Lawless, Jordan EPA ext. 7401223
Newell, Deanna EPA ext. 7401223
Hart, Wayne EPA ext. 7401223
Covey, Cheryl EPA ext. 7401223 ccovey@hrce.ca
Stanley, Jo Ann EPA ext. 7401223 jstanley@hrce.ca
Beckett, Karen EPA ext. 7401223 Kbeckett@hrce.ca
Dockrill, Cindy EPA ext. 7401223 cdockrill@hrce.ca
Benedict, Kaleigh EPA ext. 7401223 KBenedict@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Ursula Librarian ext. 7401312 UMacKinnon@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Angela Mi'kmaq/Indigenous Student Support Angela.Faulkner@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Foulkes, Chad Schools Plus Outreach Worker 902-233-2479 CFoulkes@hrce.ca
Clark, Sandra SLD Teacher 902-876-3820 ClarkS@hrsb.ca
Levy, Angela Speech Language Pathologist 902-876-3820 LevyA@hrce.ca